Vote bank

Its been long 60 years that political parties playing with people for the votes. As most of the people knows the different mediums like reservation, temple, riots, price hike, subsidies etc.

For coming loksabha election UPA is on roll, as I am sure they already know their chances (and if they don’t than they are just doing Argumentum ad Populum) Here are some of the gimmicks played so far -

Dec 17, 2013 - Rahul Gandhi takes credit for lokpal bill

Jan 17,2014 - Rahul Gandhi demands 12 subsidised LPG cylinders, previous limit was 9. Within few hours wish was fullfilled by gini named Veerappa Moily.

Jan 19, 2014 Rahul Gandhi asks PM to grant minority status to Jain community

Feb 5, 2014 - Congress leader Janardhan Dwivedi says -

Rahul Gandhi should end caste-based reservation

Feb 5, 2014 Congress wants anti-communal violence bill

I’ll continue writing and adding. But feel free to post the views or spread the word.

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

I quit

Telangana bill: Andhra Pradesh chief minister Kiran Kumar Reddy may quit today TOI Kejariwal is setting example - If you don’t agree with me, if things don’t go as I or my people expected, I quit. Not defending, not opposing, just... Continue →