I quit

Telangana bill: Andhra Pradesh chief minister Kiran Kumar Reddy may quit today TOI

Kejariwal is setting example - If you don’t agree with me, if things don’t go as I or my people expected, I quit. Not defending, not opposing, just worried with kind of politics AAP has started and because of that other parties started following the same.

Followed by protest at jantar mantar (similarly as AAP), seems like demands are not meeting, Kiran Kumar Reddy may quit today. It seems like, lot of candidates trying to win the people by this emotional attempts. Lets see till LS2014 what other innovative ways they use to prove the point.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Is politics and acting genetic?

If you look at number of political families of india and Bollywood families you will be surprised. In both categories it covers majority of the people in their respective profession (mainstream and percentage wise). We are seeing it... Continue →